Jermaine's Discography

Jermaine's Discography

Note: this is not the complete list of Jermaine's albums

Jermaine (1972)
Jermaine (1980)
Come Into My Life (1973)
Let Me Tickle Your Fancy (1982)
My Name Is Jermaine (1976)
Dynamite (1984)
Feel The Fire (1977)
Precious Moments (1986)
Frontiers (1978)
Don't Take It Personal (1989)
Let's Get Serious (1980)
You Said (1991)

Jermaine's Page - Kingdom Of Pop - Main Menu

  1. Sitting On The Edge Of My Mind
  2. You're In Good Hands
  3. I Need You More Now Than Ever
  4. If You Don't Love Me
  5. A Million To One
  6. The Bigger You Love
  7. Does Your Mama Know About Me
  8. Come Into My Life
  9. So In Love
  10. MA

    My Name Is Jermaine

    Executive Producer: Berry Gordy (1976)

  1. Let's Be Young Tonight
  2. Faithful
  3. Look Past My Life
  4. Bass Odyssey
  5. Who's That Lady
  6. Lovely, You're The One
  7. Stay With Me
  8. I Just Want To Take This Time
  9. My Touch Of Madness

    Let's Get Serious

    Executive Producers: Berry Gordy & Hazel G. Jackson (1980)

  1. Let's Get Serious
  2. Where Are You Now
  3. You Got To Hurry Girl
  4. We Can Put It Back Together
  5. Burnin' Hot
  6. You're Supposed To Keep Your Love For Me
  7. Feelin' Free


    Executive Producers: Berry Gordy & Suzee Ikeda (1980)

  1. The Pieces Fit
  2. You Like Me Don't You
  3. Little Girl Don't You Worry
  4. All Because Of You
  5. You've Changed (Interlude)
  6. First You Laugh, Then You Cry
  7. I Miss You So
  8. Can I Change My Mind
  9. Beautiful Morning

    Let Me Tickle Your Fancy

    Executive Producers: Berry Gordy & Hazel Jackson (1982)

  1. Let Me Tickle Your Fancy
  2. Very Special Part
  3. Uh Uh, I Didn't Do It
  4. You Belong To Me
  5. You Moved A Moutain
  6. Running
  7. Messing Around
  8. This Time
  9. There's A Better Way
  10. I Like Your Style


    Produced by Jermaine Jackson (1984)

  1. Dynamite
  2. Sweetest Sweetest
  3. Tell Me I'm Not Dreamin' (Too Good To Be True) (Duet with Michael Jackson)
  4. Escapade From The Planet Of The Ant Men (Featuring T. Jackson & R. Jackson)
  5. When The Rain Begins To Fall (Duet with Pia Zadora)
  6. Come To Me (One Way Or Another)
  7. Do What You Do
  8. Take Good Care Of Heart
  9. Some Things Are Private
  10. Oh Mother

    Precious Moments

    Executive Procucer: Clive Davis (1986)

  1. Do You Remember Me?
  2. Lonely Won't Leave Me Tonight
  3. Give A Little Love
  4. Precious Moments
  5. I Think It's Love
  6. Our Love Story
  7. I Hear Heart Beat
  8. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful (Duet with Whitney Houston)
  9. Voices In The Dark
  10. Words Into Action

    Don't Take It Personal

    Executive producer: Clive Davis (1989)

  1. Climb Out
  2. Don't Take It Personal
  3. Look Past My Life
  4. Make It Easy On Love (Duet with Mikki Howard)
  5. So Right
  6. I'd Like To Get To Know You
  7. Two Ships (In The Night)
  8. Rise To The Occasion (Duet with La La)
  9. (C'Mon) Feel The Need
  10. Next To You
  11. Don't Make Me Wait

    You Said

    Executive Producers: Antonio M. Reid & Kenneth B. Edmonds (1991)

  1. You Said, You Said
  2. Rebel (With A Cause)
  3. I Dream, I Dream (Prelude)
  4. I Dream, I Dream
  5. We're Making Whoopee
  6. Treat You Right
  7. Word To The Badd!! (Prelude)
  8. Word To The Badd!! (Original Version)
  9. A Lovers Holiday
  10. Secrets
  11. True Lovers
  12. Don't You Deserve Someone
  13. Word To The Badd!! (Album Version)
  14. You Said, You Said (Extended Remix)

Jermaine's Page - Kingdom Of Pop - Main Menu